2021-2022

National United Church Ushers Association of America, Inc. Senior Department Officers

Charles J. Brown, National President Filmore F. Gregory, President Emeritus Ruth I. Jones, Board of Directors Chairman Emeritus

ELECTED OFFICERS

Dr. Linda B. Pates **Ronnie Darlene Anderson** Pamela R. Farley Donna A.W. Hines **Frances** Patterson Teresa Fain **Roslyn Moore Darrell W. Johnson** George L. Jones, Jr. **Eddie Mae Bates Devall Kelly** John Radford Sadie P. Boles George Merida Darleissa Robertson Selena Roberson

Rev. Dr. Travis Harden Daryl C. Adkins

1st Vice President 2nd Vice President 3rd Vice President 4th Vice President **Recording Secretary** Assistant Recording Secretary **Financial Secretary** Assistant Financial Secretary Treasurer Chaplain Sergeant-at-Arms Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms **Board of Directors Chairman Board of Directors Vice Chairman Board of Directors Secretary Board of Directors Assistant** *Secretary* **Board of Directors Chaplain**

Board of Directors Member

2021-2022

National United Church Ushers Association of America, Inc. Senior Department Officers

ELECTED OFFICERS

Pansy Bradley-Cooper John Farrior Willis Warren Lawrence A. Wright

Odessa Jackson Melody Wylie Johnson Lillian J. Austin Betty R. Butler Frank H. Gillette, Jr. Rev. William Clark Helen Moore Tammy Montgomery Gwendolyn White Juanita A. Fuller Georgia M. Phillips Debbie Jones

Board of Directors Member **Board of Directors Member Board of Directors Member Board of Directors Member** Nominating Committee **Central Region Central Region Central Region Eastern Region Eastern Region** Eastern Region Southern Region Southern Region Southern Region Western Region Western Region Western Region

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Gwendolyn Middleton Jeri Griffin Christie Savage Kensey M. Lewis Alumni Department Jessie Burnett Arts & Crafts Leroy Johnson Building Fund Bylaws

2021-2022

National United Church Ushers Association of America, Inc. Senior Department Officers

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Kimerly Beard-Moody Linda Parker Loretta Syville Shawn Wright **Ollie Danage George Irick** Carol C. Norman **Colleen** Green **Beverly Wilson Deborah Wright** Michael Jacocks Larry Hopkins Gerald A. Hill, Sr. **Patrice** Coleman Arthur Gass, Jr. **Rev. Johnny Taylor** Tina Ellis Dr. Linda A. Smallwood

(Interim) Helena Ward

Condolence Corresponding Secretary **Credentials** Helen B. Hornbuckle Doorkeeper Allan A.C. Griffith Education Elections **Executive** Assistant to the President A.W. Briggs Health Unit **Historical Society** Memorial Filmore F. Gregory Men's Fellowship Chairman Filmore F. Gregory Men's Fellowship Co-Chairman Andrew "Jody" Finch Monitors Henry Ballard Music Co-Chairman Henry Ballard Music Co-Chairman Henry Ballard Music Co-Chairman **Outreach Parliamentarian**

Past National Officers

2021-2022 National United Church Ushers Association of America, Inc. Senior Department Officers

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Filmore F. Gregory

Michael Stevens Patricia D. Hughes Mae Frances Frazier Lillie Grant

To Be Determined

Carolvina Richardson Willie Strait, Jr.

Sandra C. Johnson

Debora Darden Debra Gardner

Sonja Merida Lesa Young Johnnie Knighton Past President **Advisory** Council **President's Council** Alma C. Hawkins Public Relations **Resolutions** George T. Grier School of Ushering Chairman George T. Grier School of Ushering Vice Chairman William H. Davis Honor Club Willie J. Minnifield Training & **Development Chairman** Willie J. Minnifield Training & **Development** Co-Chairman Junior & Young People's Supervisor Junior & Young People's Assistant Supervisor Young Adult Counselor Young Adult Co-Counselor

These elected and appointments are in effect until the conclusion of the 2022 National Convention where elections are once again held.